Indianapolis, Ind. (Thursday, June 9, 2022) – Paretta Autosport  and Winnebago (the flagship brand of Winnebago Industries), today announced a partnership for the 2022 NTT INDYCAR Series Season. This is a true reciprocal relationship with Winnebago providing their new flagship Class A Journey motorhome, which will serve as the headquarters for the Paretta Autosport team for each on-track event throughout the year, and Paretta will help advance Winnebago’s efforts to cultivate inclusiveness in the RV category and beyond.

The new Journey is one of the finest motorhomes Winnebago has ever built. It represents the pinnacle of luxury travel and entertaining, with fully loaded features, and a whole new level of style and refinement. It is certain to provide the Paretta team with a comfortable place to relax, recharge, and discuss race strategies. It will be featured through team social media channels at each NTT INDYCAR Series event.  In addition, Beth Paretta, Simona De Silvestro and other Paretta Autosport team members will visit select Winnebago dealerships throughout the country to meet dealers and customers.  

“We were drawn to Winnebago not just for their class leading RVs, but also for their strong commitment to foster more inclusion, diversity and equity. This is at heart of what inspired me to create Paretta Autosport, so I knew sharing these deeper values would create a strong partnership,” said Beth Paretta.  More updates on the growing partnership will be available in the coming months.

To be sure you don’t miss any upcoming news or updates on the team, follow us on:




or our website:


Beth Paretta, Team Principal, Paretta Autosport – “I was ecstatic when Winnebago approached me to partner for the 2022 NTT INDYCAR Series season. It is important to have a quiet, escape at the racetrack where our teams can come together to think of ways to improve the racecar or to just relax. Many race fans camp at the track on weekends, so partnering with Winnebago is such a natural fit for us. Winnebago is passionate about growing their diversity, equity, and inclusion efforts, and Paretta Autosport is proud to reflect those efforts through our presence at the track.”

Huw Bower, President, Winnebago – “Winnebago cannot be more thrilled to partner with an industry pioneer like Beth as she journeys further with Paretta Autosport. Her passion and focus to diversity match our commitment and we are excited to share her story across our industry. We want to meet our customers where they are; inspiring them to chase the moments that matter and create their outdoor stories. There is no better place to do this than at INDYCAR.”

About Paretta Autosport

Paretta Autosport is the first woman-owned, woman-driven, woman-forward team in INDYCAR history. Launched in 2021, the Team qualified and ran its first race, the 2021 Indianapolis 500. The team operates under the mission of unifying the current generation and inspiring the next. With approximately 70% of the team comprised of women across all roles, Paretta Autosport shines a bright light on diversity and inclusion for all while developing talent to feed the STEM workforce pipeline well beyond motorsports.

At Paretta Autosport, the competitive spirit drives us. We work hard and always strive for better: for ourselves, for our team, and for others. For more information on our team and our initiatives visit

About Winnebago

Winnebago brand RVs have been stitched into the fabric of the American outdoor experience for generations. Winnebago offers legendary innovation, quality and service across a full spectrum of travel trailers and motorhomes ranging from Camper Vans to luxury Class A diesel pushers. For more information, visit Winnebago is a wholly owned subsidiary of Winnebago Industries (NYSE:WGO), a manufacturer of premium outdoor lifestyle products. For access to Winnebago Industries’ investor relations material or to add your name to an automatic email list for Company news releases, visit


The NTT INDYCAR SERIES is North America’s premier open-wheel auto racing series. It features an international field of the world’s most versatile drivers – including reigning series champion Alex Palou, six-time series champion Scott Dixon, two-time series champion Josef Newgarden and four-time and defending Indianapolis 500 winner Helio Castroneves – who compete on superspeedways, short ovals, street circuits and permanent road courses. The 2022 season consists of 17 races in the United States and Canada and is highlighted by the historic Indianapolis 500 presented by Gainbridge. The NTT INDYCAR SERIES, INDYCAR, Indy Lights Presented by Cooper Tires, the Indianapolis Motor Speedway and IMS Productions are owned by Penske Corporation, a global transportation, automotive and motorsports leader. For more information on the NTT INDYCAR SERIES, please visit